ECMC

Share         

Faculty

​​​Designation​ ​Name ​School ​Email Phone​
Professor
Hu Xiao School of Materials Science and Engineering​ ASXHu@ntu.edu.sg
65-6790 4610​
Associate Professor Richard Webster School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences​ Webster@ntu.edu.sg 65-6316 8793
Professor Zhang Hua School of Materials Science and Engineering
HZhang@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 5175
Associate Professor
Ng Kee Woei​
School of Materials Science and Engineering
kwng@ntu.edu.sg
65-6513 8294​
Associate Professor​​
Lim Teik Thye School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
CTTLim@ntu.edu.sg
65-6790 6933
Associate Professor Dong Zhili School of Materials Science and Engineering
ZLDong@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 6727
Associate Professo​r ChenZhong School of Materials Science and Engineering ASZChen@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 4256
Associate Professor Xu Rong​ School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering RXu@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 6713/
65-6513 8099
Associate Professor Liu Er​jia School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering MEJLiu@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 5504
Assistant Professor ​Zheng Yuanjin School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering YJZheng@ntu.edu.sg 65-6592 7764
Assistan​t Professor Duan Hongwei School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering HDuan@ntu.edu.sg 65-6514 1019
Associate Professor Zhang Qichun​ School of Materials Science and Engineering QCZhang@ntu.edu.sg 65-6790 4705
Assista​n​t Professor
Jason Xu Zhichuan

​​School of Materials Science and Engineering​​ xuzc@ntu​.edu.​sg
65-6592 3170
Assistan​t ​​Professor Wong Ka Lun Natural Sciences & Science Education (NSSE) kalun.wong@nie.edu.sg 
65-6790 3811
Professor​, SCBE Visitor Michael Tam Chemical Engineering, University of Waterloo
mkctam@uwaterloo.ca 519-888-4567 x38339​
Assistan​t ​​Professor
Xu Chenjie School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering CJXU@ntu.edu.sg 65-6513 2893​
Assistan​t Professor​​
Zhang Yilei School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
​ylzhang@ntu.edu.sg
65-6790 5952
Assistan​t Professor Terry Steele School of Materials Science and Engineering
​wjsteele@ntu.edu.sg 65-6592 7594​
Adjunct Associate Professor (SCBE, NTU), Senior Research Sci​entist (ICES) ​Zhong Ziyi​ Institute of Chemical & Engineering Sciences (ICES), A*STAR​ zhong_ziyi@ices.a-star.
edu.sg​
65-6796 3809​